Contact Us

Studio Signs Visual Media

1541 Star Top Rd
Suite 12
Ottawa, ON K1B 5P2

Tel: 613 749.7303
Fax: 613 749.8527
Toll Free: 1 877 749.7303

General

info@studiosigns.com

Claude Carle - Treasurer

claude@studiosigns.com

Chris Tyler - Sales executive

chris@studiosigns.com

Jeremy Carle - President

jeremy@studiosigns.com

Drew Pettes - Senior Installer

drew@studiosigns.com

Marc-André Marceau - Secretary

marcandre@studiosigns.com

Tristan Perrier - Senior Designer

tristan@studiosigns.com

Danielle Couturier - Accounts Payable & Receivable

accounts@studiosigns.com

Mathieu Chartrand - Design and production

mathieu@studiosigns.com